skip navigation

Contacts

Staff Contact Information: Please call our main office at 645-2711.
Dean’s Office
Educational Technology
Communications
Finance and Administration
Graduate Education
Faculty Affairs
Information Analysis & Planning
Research & Sponsored Programs
Space Management
Strategic Programs
Student Advisement Services
Undergraduate Education
Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement

Dean’s Office

Robin Schulze
Dean
810 Clemens Hall
robinsch@buffalo.edu

Andrea Wiepert
Chief of Staff
810 Clemens
adwieper@buffalo.edu

Catherine Swiech
Secretary to the Dean
810 Clemens Hall
cswiech@buffalo.edu

Associate Dean Assignments

back to top

Educational Technology

Martin Camacho
Assistant Dean
810 Clemens Hall
camacho@buffalo.edu

Teri Metz
Associate Director
B15 Park Hall
terimetz@buffalo.edu

Katie Barnum
Web Developer
B15 Park Hall
cbarnum@buffalo.edu

Shawn Davidson
Technical Services Specialist
B15 Park Hall
sjd4@buffalo.edu

Don Gerbracht
Technical Services Specialist
B15 Park Hall
drg@buffalo.edu

Patrick Hoyle
Technical Services Specialist
B15 Park Hall
hoyle@buffalo.edu

Joel Kuntz
Technical Services Specialist
414 Clemens
jpkuntz@buffalo.edu

Leslie McCain
Technical Services Specialist
460 Park Hall
mccain@buffalo.edu

Bob Reiner
Technical Services Specialist
B15 Park Hall
rreiner@buffalo.edu

David Stewart
Technical Services Specialist
B15 Park Hall
dstewart@buffalo.edu

Clarence Vail
Technical Services Specialist
B15 Park Hall
cjvail@buffalo.edu

back to top

Communications

Craig Garaas-Johnson
Director of Communications
810 Clemens Hall
craiggar@buffalo.edu

Renee Ruffino
Creative Director
810 Clemens Hall
ruffino@buffalo.edu

Elin Hawkinson
Writer and Content Developer
810 Clemens Hall
elinhawk@buffalo.edu

back to top

Finance and Administration

Joseph Kerr
Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration and COO
810 Clemens Hall
jkerr@buffalo.edu

Nancy Recupero
Interim Director of Finance
810 Clemens Hall
recupero@buffalo.edu

Michelle Scott
Director for Human Resources
810 Clemens Hall
mscott2@buffalo.edu

Ann Marie Davis
HR Staff Specialist
810 Clemens Hall
aa32@buffalo.edu

Shannon Fisher
HR Specialist
810 Clemens Hall
smb23@buffalo.edu

Amy Hothow
Staff Associate for Resource Management
810 Clemens Hall
abw@buffalo.edu

Cynthia Nydahl
Staff Associate for Resource Management
810 Clemens Hall
cnydahl@buffalo.edu

Nina Waraich
Assistant for Resource Management
810 Clemens Hall
nwaraich@buffalo.edu

Candace Carroll
Secretary 2
810 Clemens Hall
carrollc@buffalo.edu

Janet Chmielowiec
Office Assistant 2
810 Clemens Hall
chmielow@buffalo.edu

Rachel Costa
Secretary 1
810 Clemens Hall
costa@buffalo.edu

Debra Kiel
Secretary 1
810 Clemens Hall
kiel@buffalo.edu

back to top

Graduate Education

D. Scott Mackay
Associate Dean
810 Clemens Hall
dsmackay@buffalo.edu

David Lang
Assistant Dean for Graduate Enrollment
732 Clemens Hall
langdj@buffalo.edu

Brant Kresovich
Staff Associate
810 Clemens Hall
bmk4@buffalo.edu

Ryan Taughrin
Graduate Recruitment Officer
732 Clemens Hall
ryantaug@buffalo.edu

Danielle Lewis
Coordinator for Graduate Interdisciplinary Programs
732 Clemens Hall
dvegas@buffalo.edu

back to top

Faculty Affairs

Catherine Norgren
Sr. Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
810 Clemens Hall
norgren@buffalo.edu

Information Analysis and Planning

Patrick McDonald
Director of Data Analytics
810 Clemens Hall
psm6@buffalo.edu


back to top

Research & Sponsored Programs

Charles Mitchell
Associate Dean
810 Clemens Hall
cem@buffalo.edu

H. Lorraine Oak
Associate Dean
810 Clemens Hall
loak@buffalo.edu

Brant Kresovich
Staff Associate
810 Clemens Hall
bmk4@buffalo.edu

back to top

Space Management

Kimberly Greenfield
Associate Dean
732 Clemens Hall
kmp@buffalo.edu

back to top

Strategic Programs

Kimberly Greenfield
Associate Dean
732 Clemens Hall
kmp@buffalo.edu

David Lang
Assistant Dean for Graduate Enrollment
732 Clemens Hall
langdj@buffalo.edu

Ryan Taughrin
Graduate Recruitment Officer
732 Clemens Hall
ryantaug@buffalo.edu

Caitlin Hoekstra
Assistant Director for Experiential Learning
732 Clemens Hall
cebarone@buffalo.edu

Danielle Lewis
Coordinator for Graduate Interdisciplinary Programs
732 Clemens Hall
dvegas@buffalo.edu

back to top

Student Advisement and Services

Brian Waldrop
Director
275 Park Hall
bwaldrop@buffalo.edu
645-6883

back to top

Undergraduate Education

Claire Schen
Associate Dean
810 Clemens Hall
cschen@buffalo.edu

Stefanos Papazaharias
Assistant Dean
810 Clemens Hall
scp@buffalo.edu

Sharon Beatty
Keyboard Specialist 2
810 Clemens Hall
stbeatty@buffalo.edu

back to top

Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement

Elizabeth Siderakis
Associate Dean and Senior Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement
714A Clemens Hall
ems36@buffalo.edu
645-0839

Mary Jo Rehak
714 Clemens Hall
Assistant Dean of Constituent and Alumni Engagement
maryjore@buffalo.edu
716-645-1617

Tyler Bauer
714 Clemens Hall
Annual Gift Officer
tylerbau@buffalo.edu
716-645-1618

Elka Dintcheva
Gift Officer
714 Clemens Hall
elkadint@buffalo.edu
645-7343

Mary Magnan
Major Gifts Officer
714 Clemens Hall
marymagn@buffalo.edu
645-0838

James Marotto
Major Gifts Officer
714 Clemens Hall
marotto@buffalo.edu
645-1619

Richard Ridenour
Gift Officer
714 Clemens Hall
rjrideno@buffalo.edu
645-0964

Sandra Gross Wolchok
Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement Coordinator
714 Clemens Hall
sandragr@buffalo.edu
645-0837

Gina Cali-Misterkiewicz
Assistant Director for Alumni Communications
714 Clemens Hall
ginacali@buffalo.edu
645-0755

Lizzie Lepertine
Administrative Assistant
714 Clemens Hall
eleperti@buffalo.edu
645-0845

Cynthia Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
714 Clemens Hall
cg76@buffalo.edu
645-0841

Haeun Lee
Graduate Assistant
714 Clemens Hall
uadv.haeunlee@devmail.buffalo.edu

back to top