skip navigation

CAS Policy Committee

2017-2018                                      

Chair:  Justin Read                                                                         Click here for Agendas                  

Vice Chair:  Barbara Wejnert                                                         Click here for Policies

Secretary:  to be selected Fall 2017

 

Dept     Representative – Address / Email

Term Ends June 30, 2020:

APY       Timothy Chevral – 380 MFAC, Ellicott / tt27@buffalo.edu

CHE       Jason Benedict – 359 Natural Sciences / jbb6@buffalo.edu

CL          Bradley A. Ault – 338 MFAC, Ellicott / clarbrad@buffalo.edu

COM      Matthew Grizzard – 359 Baldy / mngrizza@buffalo.edu

ENG       Randy Schiff – 306 Clemens / rpschiff@buffalo.edu

GEO       Nicholas Lustig – 105 Wilkeson / nflustig@buffalo.edu

MTH       Adam S. Sikora – 244 Mathematics / asikora@buffalo.edu

PHY       Peihong Zhang – 239 Fronczak / pzhang3@buffalo.edu

RLL        *Justin A. Read – 910 Clemens / jread2@buffalo.edu

     At-Large Representatives

ENG       Judith Goldman – 306 Clemens / judithgo@buffalo.edu

PSC        Harvey Palmer – 520 Park / hpalmer@buffalo.edu

TD           Eero Laine – 285 Alumni Arena / eerolain@buffalo.edu

 

Term Ends June 30, 2019:

ART       Elizabeth Otto – 202 CFA / eotto@buffalo.edu

COL       Kalliopi Nikolopoulou – 638 Clemens / kn34@buffalo.edu

DMS      Vacant – 231 Center for Arts /

GLY       Beata Csatho – 126 Cooke / bcsatho@buffalo.edu

JT          Noam Pines – 712 Clemens / noampine@buffalo.edu

MUS       Richard Plotkin – 222 Baird / richardp@buffalo.edu

PSY       Jamie Ostrov – 206 Park Hall / jostrov@buffalo.edu

SOC        Mary Nell Trautner – 430 Park Hall / trautner@buffalo.edu

TD           Ariel Nereson – 285 Alumni Arena / anereson@buffalo.edu

     At-Large Representatives

BIO        Lara Hutson – 109 Cooke Hall / larahuts@buffalo.edu

PHY       Dejan Stojkovic – 239 Fronczak Hall / ds77@buffalo.edu

—           Vacant

 

Term Ends June 30, 2018:

BIO        Paul J. Cullen – 109 Cooke / pjcullen@buffalo.edu

CDS       Ling-Yu Guo – 122 Cary / lingyugu@buffalo.edu

ECO       Nagesh S. Revankar – 415 Fronczak / ecorevan@buffalo.edu

HIS         Hal Langfur – 546 Park / hlangfur@buffalo.edu

LIN         Matthew S. Dryer – 609 Baldy  / dryer@buffalo.edu

PHI        Thomas Bittner – 135 Park / bittner3@buffalo.edu

PSC        James Battista – 520 Park / jbattist@buffalo.edu

TNS        James Pappas – 732 Clemens / pappas@buffalo.edu

     At-Large Representatives

GEO       Monica Stephens – 105 Wilkinson Quad / mgstephe@buffalo.edu

HIS         Sasha Pack – 546 Park / sdpack@buffalo.edu

TNS       *Barbara Wejnert – 732 Clemens / bwejnert@buffalo.edu

 

 

Notes:

* Member of the CAS Steering Committee