skip navigation

CAS Policy Committee

2016-2017                                      

Chair:  Rachel Ablow                                                                       Click here for Agendas                  

Vice Chair:  Justin Read                                                                   Click here for Policies

Secretary:  *Matthew Grizzard

 

Dept     Representative – Address / Email

Term Ends June 30, 2019:

ART       Elizabeth Otto – 202 CFA / eotto@buffalo.edu

COL       Kalliopi Nikolopoulou – 638 Clemens / kn34@buffalo.edu

DMS      Tero Karppi – 231 Center for Arts / karppi@buffalo.edu

GLY       *Beata Csatho – 126 Cooke / bcsatho@buffalo.edu

JT           Noam Pines – 712 Clemens / noampine@buffalo.edu

MUS       Richard Plotkin – 222 Baird / richardp@buffalo.edu

PSY        Jamie Ostrov – 206 Park Hall / jostrov@buffalo.edu

SOC        Mary Nell Trautner – 430 Park Hall / trautner@buffalo.edu

TD           Ariel Nereson – 285 Alumni Arena / anereson@buffalo.edu

     At-Large Representatives

BIO        Lara Hutson – 109 Cooke Hall / larahuts@buffalo.edu

PHY       Dejan Stojkovic – 239 Fronczak Hall / ds77@buffalo.edu

—           Vacant

 

Term Ends June 30, 2018:

BIO        Paul J. Cullen – 109 Cooke / pjcullen@buffalo.edu

CDS       Ling-Yu Guo – 122 Cary / lingyugu@buffalo.edu

ECO       Nagesh S. Revankar – 415 Fronczak / ecorevan@buffalo.edu

HIS        *Hal Langfur – 546 Park / hlangfur@buffalo.edu

LIN         Matthew S. Dryer – 609 Baldy  / dryer@buffalo.edu

PHI        *Thomas Bittner – 135 Park / bittner3@buffalo.edu

PSC        *James Battista – 520 Park / jbattist@buffalo.edu

TNS        James Pappas – 732 Clemens / pappas@buffalo.edu

     At-Large Representatives

GEO       *Monica Stephens – 105 Wilkinson Quad / mgstephe@buffalo.edu

HIS         Sasha Pack – 546 Park / sdpack@buffalo.edu

TNS       *Barbara Wejnert – 732 Clemens / bwejnert@buffalo.edu

 

 Term Ends June 30, 2017:

APY       Christine Duggleby – 380 MFAC, Ellicott / duggleby@buffalo.edu

CHE       Jason Benedict – 359 Natural Sciences / jbb6@buffalo.edu

CL          Bradley A. Ault – 338 MFAC, Ellicott / clarbrad@buffalo.edu

COM      Alison Shaw – 359 Baldy /ashaw3@buffalo.edu

ENG       *Rachel E. Ablow – 306 Clemens / rablow@buffalo.edu

GEO       Geoffrey M. Jacquez – 105 Wilkeson / gjacquez@buffalo.edu

MTH       Adam S. Sikora – 244 Mathematics / asikora@buffalo.edu

PHY       *John Cerne – 239 Fronczak / jcerne@buffalo.edu

RLL        *Justin A. Read – 910 Clemens / jread2@buffalo.edu

     At-Large Representatives

RLL        Jean-Jacques Thomas – 910 Clemens / tii2@msn.com

—           Vacant

—           Vacant

 

Notes:

* Member of the CAS Steering Committee