skip navigation

Chemistry professor Janet R. Morrow is a 2015 Exceptional Scholar and Teaching Innovation honoree

Janet R. Morrow, professor, Department of Chemistry, will be honored by the University as a winner of a 2015 Exceptional Scholar and Teaching Innovation award at at the annual Celebration of Faculty/Staff Excellence on October 22.

Professor Morrow will receive a Sustained Achievement Award, recognizing work which has “garnered public and/or professional accolades beyond the norm.” Sustained Achievement recipients are selected based on their body of work over a number of years. The award is not meant to serve as a lifetime achievement honor, but rather as recognition for outstanding performance in a recent segment of a scholar’s career.

Read More:

UB honors exceptional scholars, innovative teacher